1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
  4. »About KSVDL
  5. »Personnel

Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Kansas State University
1800 Denison Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66506
Get Directions

KSVDL Client Care
General Inquiries
785-532-5650 or
866-512-5650
Fax: 785-532-4835
clientcare@vet.k-state.edu

KSVDL Business Office
Billing Inquiries
785-532-3294 or
866-884-3867
Fax: 785-532-3502
vdlbusiness@vet.k-state.edu

Regular business hours:
8 am - 5 pm Mon.-Fri.
8 am - noon Sat.

Personnel

Faculty

NameEmailRoomPhone #
Almes, Kellikalmes@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-229(785) 532-3995
Bai, Jianfajbai@vet.k-state.edu157 Research Park(785) 532-4332
Chelladurai, Jeba Jesudossjebaj@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-227(785) 532-0891
Chengappa, M.M.chengapa@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-222/221(785) 532-4403
Ensley, Stevesensley01@vet.k-state.eduMosier P-217(785) 532-4287
Hanzlicek, Gregggahanz@vet.k-state.edu154 Research Park(785) 532-4853
Henningson, Jamieheningsn@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-232(785) 532-4129
Herrin, Brianbhh@vet.k-state.eduMosier K246(785) 532-4430
Highland, Maggiehighland8@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-224(785) 532-4460
Kastl, Brandybckastl@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-323(785) 532-4626
Njaa, Bradblnjaa@k-state.eduMosier L223(785) 532-4461
Palinski, Rachelrpalinski@vet.k-state.eduResearch Park(785) 532-4452
Plattner, Brandonblplattner@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-222(785) 532-4452
Pogranichniy, Romanrmp1@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-219(785) 532-4516
Schneider, Sarahsmschneider@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-228(785) 532-4423
Springer, Noranlspring@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-242(785) 532-4818
Thomason, Sashasthomason@vet.k-state.eduMosier D-117(785) 532-6032
Walsh, Timwalsht@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-231(785) 532-0186

Resident Pathologists 

NameSection Room
Calvaruso, FrancineAnatomic Pathology 
Clarizio, LinnClinical Pathology 
Ford, AlexAnatomic Pathology 
Fritz, ScottToxicology 
Frohlich, MirandaClinical Pathology 
Hayes, AllisonClinical Pathology 
Kleinhenz, KatieAnatomic Pathology 
Ruiz, Yia RodriguezAnatomic Pathology 

Diagnostic Medicine Interns

Name  
Bosch, Sarah  
Larosche, Sarah  

Staff 

NameEmailSection
Anderson, Joejanderso@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Baca, Giovannagbaca@vet.k-state.edu Bacteriology
Baker, Angelaambaker@vet.k-state.eduSerology
Bender, Juliejjbender@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Berg, Joannajberg@vet.k-state.eduProcurement
Boreas, Catherinecmboreas@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Burger, Ursulaursulab@vet.k-state.eduReceiving
Burklund, Amyaburklun@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Butler, Reaganreagan4@vet.k-state.edu Histology
Chandler, Christopherchris0015@vet.k-state.edu Molecular Diagnostic Service
Claassen, Daledclaasse@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Clarizio, Nicklausclarizio@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pthology
Coash, Garrettgjcoash@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Crossno, Benjamincrossno@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Davis, Rolanrdavis@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Doerksen, Tylertdoerks@vet.k-state.edu Next Generation Sequencing
Fiest, Carriecboyd@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Fitzwater, Shawnasshawna@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Ganta, Suhasinisganta@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Gardner, Jamiejamieg09@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Gatrell, Stephaniesgatrell@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Glotzbach, Kimberlykim2012@vet.k-state.eduClient Care
Greenwood, Lyndselgreenwo@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Grosdidier, Robertrflgrosd@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Hedden, Emilyhedden4@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Herron, Ronnievmherron@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostic Service
Hess, Paigephess5399@vet.k-state.eduToxicology
Hughes, Jamiejmhughes@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Jrion, Celineccorrale@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Kaiser, Aubreyaubrey38@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Keady, Miamkeady@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Keating, Cassidyckeim@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Keller, Janejak3333@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Kelley, Jacksonjwkelley@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Knights, Kaorikknights@vet.k-state.eduClinical Immunology
Koller, Markmarkkoller@vet.k-state.eduVDL Business Office
Kueser, Calebkuesercl@vet.k-state.eduRabies
LeVieux, Alexalevieux@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostic Service
Lewis, Cammenclewis@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Lohman, Mollymemiller@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics
Lutjemeier, Barbblutjeme@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Macedo, Miriammmacedo@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Magnin, Geraldinegmagnin@vet.k-state.eduToxicology
Meadors, Barbarababreaz@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Meier, Laurakohakele@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Messer, Makenziembs27@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Messner, Jasonjmessner@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Minihan, Chasechase35@vet.k-state.eduReceiving 
Muller, Janicejmuller@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Nehls, Shawnasnehls@vet.k-state.eduClient Care
Noll, Lancelwnoll@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics
Ochoa, Stephaniesochoa@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Phinney, Jenniferjhill@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Pineo, Samanthapineo@vet.k-state.eduHistology
Poulsen, Elizabethepoulsen@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics
Prasad, Amoolyaamoolya@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Richardson, Claireclaire43@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostic Service
Ritchie, Debradritchie@vet.k-state.eduParasitology
Saskowski, Laurales4545@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Sebhatu, Tesfaalemtesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Research and Development
Sloan, Heatherhsloan@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Smith, Brandiwynebsmith94@vet.k-state.eduReceiving
Stadel, Rhondarstadel@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Steele, Rhondarlsteele@vet.k-state.eduQuality System
Teresa, Mariamto5535@vet.k-state.edu Rabies
Thackrah, Ashleycricket1@vet.k-state.eduReceiving
Waldron, Stephenswaldron@vet.k-state.eduSerology
Waters, Brendabdwaters@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Wen (Mabel), Xuejiaowentodd@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Wilkens, Hunterhwilkens@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Wyatt, Kristinakdwyatt@vet.k-state.eduQuality System
Zang, Yuntaoytz@vet.k-state.eduToxicology
Zheng, Ce (Lilly)lilyzheng@vet.k-state.eduSerology