1. K-State home
  2. »College of Veterinary Medicine
  3. »Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
  4. »About KSVDL
  5. »Personnel

Kansas State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Personnel

Faculty

NameEmailRoomPhone #
Almes, Kellikalmes@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-229(785) 532-3995
Anderson, Garyganders@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-232(785) 532-4454
Andrews, Gordonandrews@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-239(785) 532-4459
Bai, Jianfajbai@vet.k-state.edu157 Research Park(785) 532-4332
Chengappa, M.M.chengapa@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-222/221(785) 532-4403
DeBey, Braddebey@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-223(785) 532-4461
Fortney, Williamwfortney@vet.k-state.eduResearch Park, Science Ste. MOD1(785) 532-4605
Ganta, Chanranckganta@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-229(785) 532-4892
Hanzlicek, Gregggahanz@vet.k-state.edu154 Research Park(785) 532-4853
Henningson, Jamieheningsn@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-231(785) 532-4129
Hesse, Richarddhesse@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-228(785) 532-4457
Lehr, Jenjlehr@vet.k-state.eduMosier D-117(785) 532-5650
Liu, Xumingxmliu@vet.k-state.eduResearch Park, Science Ste. MOD2(785) 532-3407
Lubbers, Brianblubbers@vet.k-state.eduMosier O-217(785) 532-4012
Nietfeld, Jeromenietfeld@vet.k-state.eduMosier L-224(785) 532-4460
Oberst, Richardoberst@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-241(785) 532-4411
Payne, Patriciapayne@vet.k-state.eduColes 333(785) 532-4604
Peddereddi, Lalitha         lalitha@vet.k-state.eduResearch Park 162  (785) 532-5651
Pohlman, Lisalpohlman@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-227(785) 532-4882
van der Merwe, Deondmerwe@vet.k-state.eduMosier M-212(785) 532-4333
Wilkerson, Melindawilkersn@vet.k-state.eduMosier K-242(785) 532-4818

Resident Pathologists 

NameSection Room
Choudhary, ShambhunathAnatomic Pathology 
Holicky, RachaelClinical Pathology 
Kim, In joongAnatomic Pathology 
Kumar, PankajAnatomic Pathology 
Lin, DeniseAnatomic Pathology 
Naor, AdiClinical Pathology 

Staff 

NameEmailSection
Anderson, Joejanderso@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Baker, Angelaambaker@vet.k-state.eduSerology
Baker, Deborahdmbaker@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics
Beardall, Lindsaybeardall@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Berg, Joannajberg@vet.k-state.eduReceiving
Blevins, Lorilblevins@vet.k-state.eduToxicology
Breazeale, Barbarababreaz@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Burklund, Amyaburklun@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Bush, Sharonshaigh@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Christenson, Shellychristen@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC
Claassen, Daledclaasse@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Coffman, Rhondarhonda5@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Office
Corn, Rachelrec@vet.k-state.eduClient Care
Jiron-Corrales, Celineccorrale@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Davis, Rolanrdavis@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Doornbos, Mikamdoornbo@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Endalew, Abainehadendale@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Engleman, LeslieleslieAE@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Franken, Grantgfranken@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Fuller, Alexandraatfuller@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Gardner, Jamiejamieg09@vet.k-state.eduRabies
George, Anushkaageorge@vet.k-state.eduImmunology
Gibson, Aubreyagibson@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Gordon, Chandragordon@vet.k-state.eduQuality System
Gormley, Amyagormley@vet.k-state.eduSerology
Greenwood, Lyndselgreenwo@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Hanzlicek, Leahlhanzlic@vet.k-state.eduClient Care
Hartschuh, Hattiehattie@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Hill, Jenniferjhill@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC
Howard, Sheilahoward@vet.k-state.eduReceiving
Keller, Janejak3333@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Knights, Kaorikknights@vet.k-state.eduClinical Immunology
Lewis, Cammenclewis@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Lilley, Samanthaslilley@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Malo, Kimberlykmalo@vet.k-state.eduAccessioning
Marquart, Codymarquart@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics
Mcquade, Elizabethemcquade@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Moore, Michael (DVM)mcmoore@k-state.eduRabies
Moore, Susansmoore@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Mugler, Kelseykmugler@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Muller, Janicejmuller@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Newland, Jillnewland@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Noriega, Christinaclnoriega@vet.k-state.eduAccessioning
Ochoa, Stephaniesochoa@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Parrett, Michaelmparrett@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Office
Penner, Jessicajpenner@vet.k-state.eduClinical Pathology
Perchellet, Elisabethenperch@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Poulsen, Elizabethepoulsen@vet.k-state.eduMolecular Diagnostics
Pralle, Samanthasjbernha@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Purvis, Tanyatpurvis@vet.k-state.eduBacteriology
Ritchie, Debradritchie@vet.k-state.eduParasitology
Ryba-white, Mariettamryba@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Sloan, Heatherhsloan@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Sorell, Houstonhuhone@vet.k-state.eduNecropsy
Stadel, Rhondarstadel@vet.k-state.eduKSVDL Business Office
Suddith, Andrewasuddith@vet.k-state.eduVirology
Thomson, Cynthiacindyt@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Tracz, Geralyngtracz@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Velazquez Jr., Franciscociscov@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Waters, Brendabdwaters@vet.k-state.eduSerology
Willard, Lloydlwillard@vet.k-state.eduEM
Wilson, Cindycindyw@vet.k-state.eduRabies
Wohletz, Kelsey wohletz@vet.k-state.eduClient Care
Wyatt, Kristinakdwyatt@vet.k-state.eduHistology/IHC
Zajac, Michelleamthauer@vet.k-state.eduSerology