KSVDL Personnel

 

Faculty

Bai, Jianfa

jbai@vet.k-state.edu
157 Research Park
(785) 532-4332

Chelladurai, Jeba Jesudoss

jebaj@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier K-227
(785) 532-0891

Chengappa, M.M.

chengapa@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier K-222/221
(785) 532-4403

Ensley, Steve

sensley01@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier P-217
(785) 532-4287

Hanzlicek, Gregg

gahanz@vet.k-state.edu
154 Research Park
(785) 532-4853

Herrin, Brian

bhh@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier K246
(785) 532-4430

Hill-Thimmesch, Kristen

hillthimm@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L228
785-532-4423

Matias-Ferreyra, Franco Sebastian

francomf@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L-223
(785) 532-4076

Palinski, Rachel

rpalinski@vet.k-state.edu
Research Park
785-532-5709

Plattner, Brandon

blplattner@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L-222
(785) 532-4452

Pogranichniy, Roman

rmp1@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L-219
(785) 532-4516

Rasche, Brittany

blrasche@k-state.edu
Coles 228
(785) 532-4863

Retallick, Jamie

Director
retallick@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L-232
(785) 532-4129

Ruiz, Yia Rodriguez

yianelly@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L-221
785-532-4453

Seetahal, Janine

jseetahal@vet.k-state.edu
158 Research Park
(785) 532-3407

Walsh, Tim

walsht@vet.k-state.edu
Mosier L-231
(785) 532-0186

 

Residents

Adetunji, Shakirat

Anatomic Pathology

Calvaruso, Francine

Anatomic Pathology

Day, Rochelle

Anatomic Pathology

Fritz, Scott

Toxicology

Kleinhenz, Katie

Anatomic Pathology

Lombardo, Julia

Anatomic Pathology

 

Diagnostic Medicine Interns

Alizadeh, Kimia

Shum, Chanel

 

Staff

Anderson, Joe

janderso@vet.k-state.edu
Virology

Baca, Giovanna

gbaca@vet.k-state.edu
Bacteriology

Baker, Angela

ambaker@vet.k-state.edu
Serology

Bender, Julie

jjbender@vet.k-state.edu
KSVDL Business Office

Berg, Joanna

jberg@vet.k-state.edu
Procurement

Burklund, Amy

aburklun@vet.k-state.edu
Bacteriology

Butler, Reagan

reagan4@vet.k-state.edu
Client care/Accessioning

Chandler, Christopher

chris0015@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostic Service

Claassen, Dale

dclaasse@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Coash, Garrett

gjcoash@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Coleman, LeKeisha

lekeishc@vet.k-state.edu
Histology

Collazo, Valeria M

valery@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Couts, Amanda

acouts@k-state.edu
Rabies

Cox, Emily

emily227@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostics

Crossno, Benjamin

crossno@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Davis, Rolan

rdavis@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

DeFisher, Jason

jrdefish@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Doerksen, Tyler

tdoerks@vet.k-state.edu
Next Generation Sequencing

Fankhauser, Lindsey

lnfankhauser@vet.k-state.edu
Bacteriology

Franklin, Andrew

arfranklin@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Friesen, Alyssa

ajfriesen@vet.k-state.edu
Bacteriology

Ganta, Suhasini

sganta@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Gardner, Jamie

jamieg09@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Greenwood, Lyndse

lgreenwo@vet.k-state.edu
KSVDL Business Office

Hamill, Vaughn

vah117@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Research & Development

Harbidge ,Donald

dharbidg@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostics

Hess, Paige

phess5399@vet.k-state.edu
Toxicology

Hessman, Maison

hessmanm@vet.k-state.edu
Client Care

Hogan, Kasey

knhogan@k-state.edu
Rabies

Houts, Maryann

mjhouts@vet.k-state.edu
Accessioning

Hughes, Jamie

jmhughes@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Jiron, Celine

ccorrale@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Jones, Molly

molly09@vet.k-state.edu
Client Care

Jonnalagadda, Naveen

naveenj@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular

Kaiser, Aubrey

aubrey38@vet.k-state.edu
Histology

Kelley, Jackson

jwkelley@vet.k-state.edu
Histology

Koller, Mark

markkoller@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Larson, Martee

mglarson@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Research & Development

LeVieux, Alexa

levieux@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostic Service

Lewis, Cammen

clewis@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Lohman, Molly

memiller@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostics

Lu, Andrea

andrealu@vet.k-state.edu
NGS

Lutjemeier, Barb

blutjeme@vet.k-state.edu
KSVDL Business Office

Macedo, Miriam

mmacedo@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Magnin, Geraldine

gmagnin@vet.k-state.edu
Toxicology

Meadors, Barbara

babreaz@vet.k-state.edu
Virology

Messer, Makenzie

mbs27@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Muller, Janice

jmuller@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Nathan, Amelia

anathan@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostics

Ochoa, Stephanie

sochoa@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Ochoa Sanchez, Sara

sarajessica@ksu.edu
Rabies

Ondrashek, Cori

condrashek@vet.k-state.eud
Molecular Service

Ortega, Maria Teresa

mto5535@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Phinney, Jennifer

jhill@vet.k-state.edu
Histology

Prasad, Amoolya

amoolya@vet.k-state.edu
Bacteriology

Rathnaweera, Jeeva Patabendige

jeevap@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Reves, Lesa

lreves@vet.k-state.edu
Client Care

Saskowski, Laura

les4545@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Sebhatu, Tesfaalem

tesfaalemtsebhatu@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Research and Development

Sharp, Haelea

healea@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Sheahan, Maureen

msheahan@k-state.edu
Rabies

Sloan, Heather

hsloan@vet.k-state.edu
Virology

Smith, Vicki

vsmith@k-state.edu
Parasitology

Sparks, Jordan

jmsparks@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Diagnostics

Stadel, Rhonda

rstadel@vet.k-state.edu
KSVDL Business Office

Stancic, Steven

srbija812@vet.k-state.edu
Next Generation Sequencing

Steele, Rhonda

rlsteele@vet.k-state.edu
Quality System

Svoboda, Taylinn

tsvoboda@vet.k-state.edu
Toxicology

Teresa, Maria

mto5535@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Tice, Hannah

htice@vet.k-state.edu
Rabies

Tsui, Wai Ning Tiffany

wntsui@vet.k-state.edu
Molecular Research & Development

Vail, Matyson

matysonv@vet.k-state.edu
Client Care

Waldron, Stephen

swaldron@vet.k-state.edu
Serology

Warhurst, Racheal

warhurst@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Welle, Michael

mwelle14@vet.k-state.edu
Accessioning

Wen (Mabel), Xuejiao

wentodd@vet.k-state.edu
Clinical Pathology

Wittstruck, Heather

hmwittst@k-state.edu
Rabies

Wyatt, Kristina

kdwyatt@vet.k-state.edu
Quality System

Zang, Yuntao

ytz@vet.k-state.edu
Toxicology